Don't be a stranger

Contact Us.

Get In Touch With Us.

PMI Info.

address

The Buhl Building
204 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Get Directions

email

internships

Click the button below to view open positions at PMI.

SYNDICATION

412-281-5900

PRODUCTION

412-281-8500

FILMS

412-281-4000

Let's work together.
Meet our Team.

Monica Cecchini

VP, PMI Syndication
monica@pmi.tv

Autumn DeMarco

Coordinator
autumn@pmi.tv

BC Celello

Coordinator
bcelello@pmi.tv

Erin Kennedy

Coordinator
ekennedy@pmi.tv

Jeff Ptomey

Coordinator
jptomey@pmi.tv

John Morrow

Coordinator
jmorrow@pmi.tv

Kelly Mizak

Coordinator
kmizak@pmi.tv

Sandy Gorring

Coordinator
sgorring@pmi.tv

General Email

Coordinator
coordinators@pmi.tv

Write us.

Fill out the form below and someone from PMI will get back to you shortly.

©2022 PMI (Production Masters, Inc.) (412) 281-8500